Who’s Who @Wrenn

Our Wrenn Senior Team
Miss M Blake Principalmarianne.blake@wrennschool.org.uk  
Mrs R Hales Vice Principalrebecca.hales@wrennschool.org.uk  
Mr N Lad Vice Principalnimish.lad@wrennschool.org.uk  
Mrs D Ashbolt Vice Principaldawn.ashbolt@wrennschool.org.uk  
Mr D Howell Assistant Principaldavid.howell@wrennschool.org.uk  
Mr M Hance Assistant Principalmatt.hance@wrennschool.org.uk  
Mrs H Jones Assistant Principalhannah.jones@wrennschool.org.uk  
Miss L Raynor Assistant Principallaura.raynor@wrennschool.org.uk  
Pastoral Care at Wrenn School
Miss M DaviesActing Head of Sixth Form  megan.davies@wrennschool.org.uk  
Mrs T MayesSixth Form Manager  tina.mayes@wrennschool.org.uk
Mr B Cassie  Progress Leader Year 11  bill.cassie@arennschool.org.uk  
Mrs D Davidson  Year Team Manager Year 11  debbie.davidson@wrennschool.org.uk  
Mrs H Mainprize  Progress Leader Year 10  helen.mainprize@wernnschool.org.uk  
Mrs J VannYear Team Manager Year 10  jo.vann@awrennschool.org.uk  
Mr K Jones  Progress Leader Year 9  kieran.jones@wrennschool.org.uk  
Mrs J Austin  Year Team Manager Year 9  julie.austin@wrennschool.org.uk  
Miss A Fitzjohn  Progress Leader Year 8  andrea.fitzjohn@wrennschool.org.uk  
Mrs E GordonYear Team Manager Year 8  emma.gordon@wrennschool.org.uk  
Mr A Hawdon  Progress Leader Year 7  adderson.hawdon@wrennschool.org.uk  
Mrs S HuckleYear Team Manager Year 7  sonia.huckle@wrennschool.org.uk
Mrs K Fusco  SENDCO  karen.fusco@wrennschool.org.uk  
Mrs V CarvellDeputy SENDCOvictoria.carvell@wrennschool.org.uk  
Mrs C JohnsonEAL Lead  catherine.johnson@wrennschool.org.uk  
Curriculum contacts at Wrenn School
Mrs H CrawleyHead of Faculty Englishheidi.crawley@wrennschool.org.uk  
Mrs D PatrickHead of Faculty Mathematicsdorothea.patrick@wrennschool.org.uk  
Mrs S GolleyHead of Faculty Sciencesarah.golley@wrenschool.org.uk  
Miss H DimmockHead of Faculty Extended studieshayley.dimmock@wrennschool.org.uk  
Mr A TurnerHead of Faculty  Art & D&Talex.turner@wrennschool.org.uk  
Mrs J AllenHead of Faculty Performancejulie.allen@wrennschool.org.uk  
Mrs K RidgeSubject Lead Historykaren.ridge@wrennschool.org.uk  
Mrs S BoddingtonSubject Lead REshana.boddington@wrennschool.org.uk  
Miss T ThomasSubject Lead Geographytracy.thomas@wrennschool.org.uk  
Mr L Turmo Celaya  Subject Lead Languageslucas.turmo@wrennschool.org.uk  
Mrs C GryspeerdtSubject Lead ICT/Computingclaire.gryspeerdt@wrennschool.org.uk  
Reception Team at Wrenn School
Mrs K WilliamsLondon Road Receptionkeri.williams@wrennschool.org.uk  
Mrs K BurtonDoddington Road Reception AMkate.burton@wrennschool.org.uk  
Mrs M KeulenDoddington Road Reception PMmonique.keulen@wrennschool.org.uk